Recent Testimony from Our Clients



Yelp Reviews 

 

 

Displaying Paris Alexander Day Spa Reviews

Recent reviews

I returned to Paris Alexander after a long time away and was so pleased to bring my now-grown daughters along for a mother-daughters time. One of my daughters had a massage and facial. She loved it and there was such a difference. None of us was disappointed. We will be coming back to celebrate our special time together. Do come, you will not be disappointed. It is money well spent.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Facials and massages lord are the best. Very relaxing atmosphere. Customer service is always on point. I go monthly and I have not had 1 bad experience.

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

What an outstanding facial!! Paris A is the best. I got the collagen facial and I am thoroughly pleased. The shoulder arm, and hand massages were the icing on the cake. I strongly recommend this spa and Ms. Alexander.

(Diane G., 89 days ago)

Older reviews

OMG customer service was on point. They were able to get me in and early. I had the best facial and chemical peel plus that hand, neck and shoulder massage LORD fantastic. Before I left I made sure I made my appt for the next month.

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

The service at this Spa is professional, and I was contacted promptly after leaving a message to make an appointment time. Also very pleasant staff and patient.

(Teresa J., 114 days ago)

(Anonymous, 316 days ago)

(Anonymous, 367 days ago)

(Anonymous, 368 days ago)

(Anonymous, 375 days ago)

(Anonymous, 386 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paris Alexander Day Spa
 
Security Code