Recent Testimony from Our Clients



Yelp Reviews 

 

 

Displaying Paris Alexander Day Spa Reviews

Older reviews

I highly recommend everything that is offered. I've come for years. I have given this spa treatment as gifts to friends and they've loved it. When I retired, my team gave me The Works as beautiful parting gift. You won't regret it. The staff and reception are professional and I'm grateful to Ms Paris for her lovely and warm customer service!

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

I highly recommend everything that is offered. I've come for years. I have given this spa treatment as gifts to friends and they've loved it. When I retired, my team gave me The Works as beautiful parting gift. You won't regret it. The staff and reception are professional and I'm grateful to Ms Paris for her lovely and warm customer service!

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

I highly recommend everything that is offered. I've come for years. I have given this spa treatment as gifts to friends and they've loved it. When I retired, my team gave me The Works as beautiful parting gift. You won't regret it. The staff and reception are professional and I'm grateful to Ms Paris for her lovely and warm customer service!

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

I highly recommend everything that is offered. I've come for years. I have given this spa treatment as gifts to friends and they've loved it. When I retired, my team gave me The Works as beautiful parting gift. You won't regret it. The staff and reception are professional and I'm grateful to Ms Paris for her lovely and warm customer service!

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

I have been going to Paris Alexander Spa for over 15 years for various treatments. Paris is remarkable and I love, love, love the facials that Paris give, they are amazing.

(Anonymous, 314 days ago)

I have been coming to Paris Alexander Day Spa for years. Lovely atmosphere and great customer service. Recently came for a hot stone message with Manny and I truly enjoyed it!

(Anonymous, 342 days ago)

My first custom acne facial treatment was AMAZING this pass Sunday. The experience was unforgettable!!! As soon as I paid for my service, I automatically booked another appointment! Truly satisfying. I definitely got my moneys worth lol can't wait to refer friends and family! Thank you Paris

(Anonymous, 405 days ago)

I returned to Paris Alexander after a long time away and was so pleased to bring my now-grown daughters along for a mother-daughters time. One of my daughters had a massage and facial. She loved it and there was such a difference. None of us was disappointed. We will be coming back to celebrate our special time together. Do come, you will not be disappointed. It is money well spent.

(Anonymous, 458 days ago)

Facials and massages lord are the best. Very relaxing atmosphere. Customer service is always on point. I go monthly and I have not had 1 bad experience.

(Anonymous, 509 days ago)

What an outstanding facial!! Paris A is the best. I got the collagen facial and I am thoroughly pleased. The shoulder arm, and hand massages were the icing on the cake. I strongly recommend this spa and Ms. Alexander.

(Diane G., 543 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paris Alexander Day Spa
 
Security Code