Recent Testimony from Our Clients



Yelp Reviews 

 

 

Displaying Paris Alexander Day Spa Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I have been going to Paris Alexander Spa for over 15 years for various treatments. Paris is remarkable and I love, love, love the facials that Paris give, they are amazing.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

I have been coming to Paris Alexander Day Spa for years. Lovely atmosphere and great customer service. Recently came for a hot stone message with Manny and I truly enjoyed it!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Older reviews

My first custom acne facial treatment was AMAZING this pass Sunday. The experience was unforgettable!!! As soon as I paid for my service, I automatically booked another appointment! Truly satisfying. I definitely got my moneys worth lol can't wait to refer friends and family! Thank you Paris

(Anonymous, 132 days ago)

I returned to Paris Alexander after a long time away and was so pleased to bring my now-grown daughters along for a mother-daughters time. One of my daughters had a massage and facial. She loved it and there was such a difference. None of us was disappointed. We will be coming back to celebrate our special time together. Do come, you will not be disappointed. It is money well spent.

(Anonymous, 185 days ago)

Facials and massages lord are the best. Very relaxing atmosphere. Customer service is always on point. I go monthly and I have not had 1 bad experience.

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

What an outstanding facial!! Paris A is the best. I got the collagen facial and I am thoroughly pleased. The shoulder arm, and hand massages were the icing on the cake. I strongly recommend this spa and Ms. Alexander.

(Diane G., 270 days ago)

OMG customer service was on point. They were able to get me in and early. I had the best facial and chemical peel plus that hand, neck and shoulder massage LORD fantastic. Before I left I made sure I made my appt for the next month.

(Anonymous, 294 days ago)

The service at this Spa is professional, and I was contacted promptly after leaving a message to make an appointment time. Also very pleasant staff and patient.

(Teresa J., 295 days ago)

(Anonymous, 497 days ago)

(Anonymous, 548 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Paris Alexander Day Spa
 
Security Code